Square Frames

By squareframes

Pike & 12th

I know I am fascinated by people more so than anything else, so when he wasn't looking, I did what I do best. What a beautiful, contemplative stance.

Today was the beginning of a new life. In small ways, not the way the word 'life' should be interpreted as huge, but as in small. Changes. I sat down with my new boss, discussed my first project and became the owner of three new keys. It looks as if I will digging out my old excessively large key chain thing. (No chain, just the circle part.)

And then, two beers and some interesting noodle/ rice dishes for happy hour with what might be the new and improved 'Saralyn' in my life. She's nothing like her, but she looks like her. So the new and improved part is the giant part- the part that makes me think this person is ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.