Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Sharing a Pint

Nice day at school teaching the Blues, Music Theory, Tap Dancing and helping with the Junior Wind Band on clarinet. It was nice to see some of the older kids becoming more independent in their rehearsals this evening.

After school, we walked to the Sandpiper for curry and a pint. No Insanity workout for me today, as I've been sneezing all day, have a sore throat AND pulled a muscle in the top of my leg this morning. I thought a 3 mile round trip to the pub would be enough exercise. In the freezing cold, it was.

I couldn't even manage a whole pint, Lady that I am ;-) This is an action shot of Husband pouring some of my Carlsberg into his glass. They probably think we're really cheap...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.