World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Editing

Over the past few months my phone has been slowly dying out and it has finally died completely. So this morning I got a new phone. It is amazing being able to answer calls again haha.

The weather was so bad today, seems like every time I plan to go beach with some friends the weather screws up. We had fun catching up at a friends place though anyway, just weren't able to swim and lie in the sand D=

I have been editing my photos from out America trip this past week, it is taking loads longer then I thought. It feels like I have done a lot but I have only done a week. It is cool looking at them again though, kind if reliving it.
My photo is just of my laptop screen, in the middle of editing haha. The photo on the screen is one of when we were at the Grand Canyon, there was so much snow! We played with it like 5 year olds, even though my oldest cousin is 21 and the youngest of us is 15, was so much fun though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.