NCH

By NCH

Light

I apparently went sleepwalking last night which has thrown me a bit. Especially since I removed the inner ring of the cats' 'litter kwitter', chucked the (clay) cat litter in the loo and then put the ring in a box and crawled under the dining table to place the box in the back corner. Absolutely no recollection of it so imagine my bewilderment when I went to check the litter trays this morning to find an impossible-for-cats-to-achieve task had been carried out. I thought some surreal theft had taken place, I didn't find the ring until this afternoon.

This morning saw a visit to the YMCA for a commission to photograph some Brigadiers on tour as they visited local community projects. Hugely interesting, I enjoy commissions like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.