Pennipics

By pennipics

Waiting Rain and Taxi's

What possessed me to decide to go shopping at 3pm is beyond me, the school kids up the road are coming out there's traffic just about everywhere, but I did...

Ready to drive out of Asda I thought grab the camera there must be a blip somewhere, a couple of people arrived and parked in 'curlers' so someone must be having a night out.
The shot was a waste of time, it was raining.. and flashes of lightening and rolls of thunder weird or what...
Got home the bottle of Merlot I finally decided on, was a Cork one! now I have grown used to screw tops...but I do still have my handy 'proper' opener so all was not lost.
I had actually tried to give up drinking, during the week...but Friday nights will be the exception I think.
Have a lovely week-end folks, someone has just said Siberia weather is on its way...my answer to that is s.d off.
Cheers Penny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.