bridget riley's eyesight

By gail

Lucky ticket

Well, astonishingly I made it to 300 !!

Missed many days along the way but have enjoyed it thoroughly.

It's becoming so popular that often blip-fights ensue between me and fellow local blippers......."I already blipped that" "Aarrgghh" "I'm blipping that" "You can't. it's mine, I forbid it!". We usually work it out in the end though!

I love that Blip makes you look at the world in a completely different way and I love looking and learning from other peoples blips, discovering other peoples lives, jobs, cities and experiences.

And there's been some great laughs along the way too!

Thank you Blipcentral for making all this possible!

*
*
*
*

My faves from 200 - 300:

Thems the rules
New Jersey
Does my bum look big in this?
Handy
Homage to TJ








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.