fiend

By fiend

I don't have access to photoshop today so I'll post a reworked version of this tomorrow.

Ann (flowerpower) and Matt (daysindecember) working it on the beach at abersoch (not seriously in case you were wondering!). We drove down pretty early saturday morning (stu too) and spent some time on the beach, then lots of booze and food in the pub. We finished off the night with a big campfire down on the beach and woke up this morning feeling a bit groggy and steaming in our tents in the fierce morning sun. Ann drove us back this afternoon through the gorgeous mountains and now I'm avoiding mirrors. It looks like i've spent the last week on the ski slopes thanks to my white panda eyes and burnt nose (must remember to take sunglasses off occasionally!)

I hope everyone's had a wonderful sunny weekend too :)

* edit * I've been unable to access blip at all for the past few days from my computer at home so it looks like this version is here to stay, apparent beer belly and all! Sorry Matt :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.