Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Zwarte Cross

Today I went to the Zwarte Cross (Black Motocross). It is a motocross festival, so apart from all kinds of motor races, they also have bands playing music, stunt shows, and even a bit of theatre. First I watched some races, then some music, then some races again and at the end more music, so a good day :)
I almost put a pic online of the human cannonball, but as motocross is the main thing of the event, I decided to go for this shot of a stunt show. I put some more shots online here.
(Sorry about the poor quality, but I did not dare take my camera in fear of it being confiscated, so I took all photos today with my phone)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.