A Rose By Any Other Name

By arosebyanyother

'tis the weekend

After an emotional start, the boys completed their chores, I done our room & Dan done some of his work! The boys have done their homework! Lennon had to do a 'Marvellous Me' poster about himself (which didn't help my emotional outburst - looking through photos of him in hospital!!)

Once we were all done, we went to Cranham for a walk in the forest! So muddy, but so much fun!

Dhylan & Lennon made dinner today!

Lennon made a quiche & Dhylan made a sausage plait! Both were yummy!

I made a big square cake for dessert (there wasn't even a crumb left!!)

All 3 of my boys has their hair cut today! The boys wanted 'Bieber' hair!! Really!?
My back nearly broke after 3 lots of hair doing!

I'm really tired now! Yawn! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.