2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Training going OK now

I love technology. I find it almost as fascinating as the Anatomy and Physiology that I teach. How does a watch link up to satellites in space to produce all the data needed to prouce a map that you can zoom into in great detail?
It's like two human cells joining together to create life - amazing.

This blip is the map of the 15 mile run I did this morning.

From a photography purist viewpoint it's not great, but it gives a flavour of

I reserve judgement on my cross country perforamnces until after my long run the next day. If the long run goes Ok then I know I paced the previous day right.
So happy days today.

The other photo I took today is of the car that has served us very well over the last 7 years but is likely to be heading off to pastures new soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.