Blue

Had a very much less productive day than yesterday, but at least have clean shirts for the week ahead. Also took a pic for the 'cloud appreciation club' as they are at least 'happy clouds', not the usual sad grey ones.

Had my friend over for lunch & chat and she's even fixed my FB so now I have some chance to know who is nosing around. Well, till they change it again.

Was on Jamie Andrew's speach in the evening (www.jamieandrew.com). It was inspiring, though I am still far away from being convinced that climbing icey rockswould be something for me. Lot more than that, it was great to listen to someone, who's achived something with a hell of lot work and speaks matter of factly about it, while exactly the opposite (much talk and shine about nothing) seems to be the fashion nowadays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.