Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Prince?

Everyone else went for a walk in the peaks today. I really wanted to go, but I also really needed to clip Jack who has been sweating all of last week underneath his fly sheet. I have to put him first and I couldn't have left him another week. It was so so hot at the yard. I got all sticky and ended up looking like I had a beard and moustache when I had finished as all the loose hair stuck to me. So both me and Jack had a soaking under the hosepipe. Spent the afternoon catching up on reading blip as not been on it for ages. Katie and Andrew came over for a BBQ tpnight with us and Billygoat and the Guvna & it was warm enough to sit outside again till late. Can't believe it is the end of the weekend already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.