no title needed

By Sidhion

Skyrim Deluxe Collectors Edition Soundtrack

Backblip from ages ago.

One of my Christmas presents arrived yesterday (it had been ordered from the US and the idiots there didn't process the order properly when my dad ordered it in November) But yeah spend most of yesterday afternoon listening to it and got woken this morning to atmospheric music from the wilds in Skyrim (made me wake up 15min late though)

New Semester started on monday and it seems as if its going to be interesting. Have very little to do, but will try to stay busy and do more than I need to do.

Also my Computer Simulations Course will be fun, had already handed in the first checkpoint on tuesday which isnt due until next tues. :P

And yesterday I went to the feedback session for my Physics exam and luckily I passed the exam and got an even higher mark than expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.