Another Month, So What?

DJ Krush & Ronny Jordan - So What? (Tuff n Smooth Remix)

This is the end of the month. Time flies, moving at the speed of light, leaving a trail of forgotten and disgarded memories. The pains lived fade just like the beautiful moments of affirmation. No matter how small or big your special and mundane moments are, they will disappear forever. Life goes on, the history written somewhere in the vestiges of an unknown coded language. Show the Love and respect the Hate. Heck, people have made careers out of it.

These are the last moments of my weekend so I'm gonna go all out because there's nothing else otherwise. It's not that I have problems with my job or anything, in fact I love it. It's just that time is only all too precious and all too fleeting. Make the most of your week, please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.