amberelli

By amberelli

Wall of fame...

well this is just another quick blip before bed...i woke up today absolutely aching all over. i hadnt ached this bad in ages. but anyway...this is my bedroom wall with my photoframe that just had everything on it.
- my orthodontist appointment card :')
- my little pipecleaner man off turtle
- the ninja picture turtle drew me the other day :)
- 30 seconds to mars collage in the middle with my concert ticket and train ticket from when i went to see them :D
- the autograph i got from Dr John Kilcoyne (the man off brainiac!) :P
- my newton faulkner card thing from when i went to see him :D
- my favourite photo of me and my grangra when we went swimming off the boat in crete <3
- the photo of me and graeme from when i dragged him on velocity at flamingo land
- and my blip card that my badge came with :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.