lhr

By lhr

What a day!

A rubbish nights sleep due to worry and pain. I luckily had today off work in order to collect Dad from the hospital. So, I got up early and called the doctor and I managed to get an appointment for this afternoon.

I took Grandma to the shops so that she could get their supplies for the week since Papa can't drive. Then we drove to collect Dad from the hospital in Livington, its nice to have him home again :). And then a trip to the doctor later revealed that I have a kidney infection. Rubbish, at least it explains the pain that I have had lately.

A horrible day too weather wise, the skies opened tonight and by golly we needed it. The sun is now shining which enabled me to take a wee wander to the garden to blip.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.