She's just being Amanda

By AmandaPanda

Just breath

I was in Pysch Class today,bored and staring out the window; when I got the most exciting text message ever. JILLY IS COMING TO MARIST ON FRIDAY!!! I knew she couldn't stay away for to long, I don't know how I will deal with Her and dan for together and knowing i can't kick them out. WELL i can, but i don't want to be that mean, but we will see.

Any who this is my hair brush, now before you get all grossed out just listen. I Have this saying "Just breath, You're Beautiful". i have this written in various places at home and now at Marist I find my self saying this a lot lately, whether to myself or to other people. I think that sometimes people are worried if they are good enough, and forget that its the inner beauty that matter's the most. But sometimes everyone just likes to be told they are beautiful. It's something that can turn someone's day around. I don't tell people often what i find beautiful about them, i'm going to try to do that more often

"Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it." -Confucius

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.