Jack James

By JackJames

ap500

1000mg to help.

Had a 9am, though my body refused to get out of bed, so rolled to the geography building to print my tutorial work at 9:30. The system crashed, having helpfully charged me for my printer credit but not applying them to my account. So, had to go to the tutorial empty-handed. Thankfully the guy was nice and said I could just email it to him.

The text tutorial was for science and society - having missed the lecture this morning I was pretty sure I'd have to remain as mute as possible, but my late-night reading yesterday had paid off and so I was actually the most prepared! Many of the people taking the course are doing Economics, and have a huge essay due on Thursday which is also leaving 2 of my flatmates in varying states of distress.

Soup for lunch, then off to kings to lean more about soils.... Gley, apparently, isn't a typo of clay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.