My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Arthur's Seat..

A rather disappointing Blip today..

I had a bit of a 'bleugh' day today.. It was just one of those days, which trickles past and you don't even notice. Where you're supposed to be productive, and you're just not.

I did start the day with the best intentions.. I got up early and went to the gym this morning.. Which is good. And I had an amazing bacon sandwich for breakfast today. Which was also good..

And that's when the day began to trickle. I was meant to walk along the Craggs to the pond by Arthur's Seat to feed the ducks. Well I forgot my bread. Doh. And I found I just couldn't be mithered. So blipped Arthur's Seat from the bottom and wandered to a friends. Where I had lots of tea, but did nothing.

And here I am now. Still haven't done anything of importance. So I apologise for the lacklustre shot..

Though on a brighter note, I was lucky enough to receive my 21st subscriber today. I feel so surprised and touched that 21 people care enough about my mediocre life to follow it. So thank you, you lovely subscribers.

Ah. Off to bed. I'm up at 5.30am tomorrow, because I'm heading the the Livestock market bright and early. Oh the things they make us vet students do.. *groan, grumble*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.