My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

IGGY!

A day of mixed emotions!

Our nephew was born this morning! Welcome to our family! My seven year old is no longer the baby of the family! Desperate to see him but may have to wait til the weekend :(

Hubby was told that his job is at risk of redundancy and is in a two week consultancy period now. With the likelihood that he will have to leave. That left him (and me when he told me) a bit shell shocked as that was out of the blue. But I have been very proud and impressed how he has kept calm and has spent the afternoon doing his cv up and contacted a few people to put job feelers out and so far we've had positive vibes - so lets see what happens. Firm believer that things happen for a reason even if we don't know what at the time.

Blip is of IGGY. A Moshi monster made of Hama beads!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.