LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Reflections...

I decided I'd have a go at the 29 Day February Challenge... for the sake of my own memory and because I love a list! I'm sticking them in here so I have a quick reference. (Typical that I did my fridge yesterday!) Will need to ponder tomorrow's effort!

This is a puzzle thing that I bought when I was in New York... I saw it in a shop window and knew I had to have it. It's on the shelf in my hall and when I was looking round the flat tonight for a reflective blip it just sort of jumped out at me from the mirror all over again. That and I forgot my memory card again today! Doh!

1 - reflections
2 - refrigerators
3 - refreshing
4 - username
5 - favourite song
6 - bounce (mmm!)
7 - rust
8 - overgrown
9 - portrait
10 - extreme angle
11 - celebrate
12 - macro
13 - deadly sins
14 - photo for a valentines card!
15 - clouds
16 - toys
17 - opposites
18 - wacky edits!
19 - high or low key
20 - show your age
21 - shadow
22 - shooting for highlight
23 - sport
24 - laughter
25 - colour
26 - time
27 - underneath
28 - inside out, outside in
29 - LEAP!

I'm off to my swimming class tonight... and I'm gonna strip after it! *grins*

I may come back later and let you know how I got on... my ears will likely be burning but that was a farce last week! Last time I looked I was a grown up!

And... how cool is the Scotland The World Over film?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.