Life's Too Short

By MRuddle

PARTY TIME!!!

This is somewhat of an ironic blip as its Wednesday night and I'm bored. I am seriously in need of a weekend to have some fun. That's the thing about week days, they are dull. Its nice to have these balloons around at the moment. they were inflated on the 19th November (my birthday) for the joint party I had with my brother who's birthday is a week earlier. It was a really great night and was good to have loads of people around to celebrate. Both friends and family and who could forget the majestic Boris! (the pig from the hog roast)

Balloons like this are amazing they stay up for months, dad had one for fathers day last year and it was in the house until mid september! I will update you when these ones finally go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.