Roll With It

By Falmike

Bad Dad!!

Today I decided to make Weight Watchers chilli for dinner, having purchased all the ingredients I set to with a will, however having de-seeded and chopped the chillies before adding them I should have remembered to wash my hands prior to putting my fingers anywhere near my mouth and eyes. Fortunately I had no need to scratch, touch or interfere with any other part of my anatomy.
I enjoyed the meal, Clare Samantha and Joshua were somewhat subdued, even when I pointed out that I had only used two chillies, fortunately picking out the kidney beans kept the children occupied for most of the meal and the triple chocolate mousse went someways towards making amends.
The look on their faces told me this was a serious step down from yesterday's Krispy Kreme's!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.