Up Close & Personal!

Lensbaby +10 macro f2.8, like yesterdays - thanks for all the good wishes on our anniversay - we did go out for dinner before the meeting, it was lovely.

Another flower from me today, in fact the one in the vase on the mantle piece. This is the same tiny little treasure from the other day, but sadly on its way out, if you know what I mean.


I am no good!! Sore back, like real sore, nasty! I've been having a few niggles all week since I did some pruning of our trees last weekend and thought I had beaten it. Aha, but no!! We went for a walk early this morning, me thinking it would do me good and loosen up the stiffness, not so!! Ofcourse, slipping on the wet stile step didn't help at all.....I tell you, it was a long and painful walk back to the truck.

Anyrate, I succumbed to the pain and went to work for some treatment this afternoon which helped at the time,I am better but still damn painful. I will go again tomorrow for another session.

No book club for me tonight :(

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.