~more coloring~

I'm thinking a series may be starting......

She really does love to color and now as of today, turn off and on lights. It is very funny to watch as we went from room to room tonight and leaving for "church dinner and church class" as Sam and Will call it. She pointed to each light switch and grunted. It may take an extra long time getting out of the house now!

Tonight I showed Will what I laid out for him to wear in the morning and he said "Samantha wants me to wear my baseball shirt tomorrow, so I'm not going to wear that"! The kid is so funny and was dead serious. Sam would never say that, they are so different it makes me laugh out loud sometimes!

A great big thank you to everyone for your amazing comments, stars and hearts on my SP yesterday. I had been planning to do one for awhile and am glad that I got up the guts and did it and that I got it in before my 365th that is coming in a little over a week. A special thanks to Mallary and her fabulous Abstract Eyes!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.