Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Weird.

We both look weird here. I think I was unprepared for the photo and Chloe's eye lashes got stuck together. Who really knows.

Today was unsuccessful and successful at the same time. It started off badly - going to shorthand at 10 just to find it was actually at 9 and there are no rooms available for you to sit and do it. We just went home again. I then watched the whole of This Morning without doing much at all (and it wasn't even that good.) BUT I did have a more productive afternoon, including a chat with the dissertation supervisor where he blew my brain cells with his intelligence but did actually help a lot. I feel like I'm on track now.

Then we found out that Lianne La Havas is supporting Bombay Bicycle Club when we see them in April which is definitely good news, and got a 50% off food voucher for slug and lettuce - so here we are...about to eat some seriously good food and loving life. And looking seriously weird at the same time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.