My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Hold them close always

Hi

Ive been thinking of My own family and friends who have loved ones in heaven today so this is for them. R.I.P Wonderful Angels My Nephew Jack, Marylin, Cinerella Tyne, Baby Alex, Nan and Grandad and all the other wonderful Angels who left too soon..... ? ? ?

We thought of you with love today.
But that is nothing new.
We thought about you yesterday.
And days before that too.
We think of you in silence.
We often speak your name.
Now all we have is memories.
And your picture in a frame.
Your memory is our keepsake.
With which we'll never part.
God has you in his keeping.
We have you in our heart.. ? ? ?

I will always be thankful for what i have in my life and will keep this unborn boy safe and sound and do all the best i can do to make sure he makes it here nice and healthy. I will be seeing him on a scan next Thursday to make sure all his growth is going well. I love my 3 babies with all my heart. xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.