Red Flash

By RedFlash

Thank you

My blip of 1 February made it to the Spotlight - thank you so much

The weather on my birthday was perfect. My hubby and I spent ages wandering around Oxford, following a guided walk leaflet. The winter sunlight was perfect for taking photos and I was fascinated by all of the gargoyles and the zoom on the Fiji made it easy for capturing them.

The blip is taken in Liverpool Street station looking out to Exchange Square. You've seen the columns before.

My cold is back and I don't feel well.

I hope that you are all ok? I know that some of you have this bug too.

100th blip is Sunday 5 February. Still working out the best way of photographing the special item that I have had made for you all. Just wait and see ...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.