Joe's world in picture

By joejoe80

Reflections

So, I had a lovely day off today without having to rush anywhere to do anything. I spent ages in the garden photographing some flowers, not so easy as they blew around in the wind. Eventually my fingers froze and back in I went to continue with the housework.

As I blow dried my hoover hose with the hair dryer (don't ask) I gazed out the bedroom window as the Sun began to set. The reflection of the trees in the Audi parked out front caught my eye. I loved the way the branches and colours fused together onto the Car Bonnet so decided to look like a crazy lady and hang out the window and capture the moment!

Got a few nice flowery ones, but I expect I'll capture those again in the future so blipped this instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.