beckie::egan

By beckie

busy ol day!

Ty went to his dads. I Popped to ipswich this morning, then went to pick up my bike from the shop (he was making it all better!) ready for this weekend... The Bike marathon bike ride (26 miles) is finally upon me! (and the 9 other crazy fools doing it with me!)
(if you want to sponsor us... click here for details)
Then popped to see jut, who thought it would be nice to go out on the newly mended bike to chick it was all ok... we ended up doing about 15 miles!
All good tho!

When ty got back from his dads, it was raining a bit, so me and tiny went out for a walk around the village to cool off and chill out for the day! Nice finish to the day!!

Have been back blipping the past week... sorry i have been so slack the last few weeks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.