This day

By snapper

Matching colours

A looooong boring day basically trying to avoid doing any work but my conscience won't let me! Finally made my escape late afternoon. First I went down this road I had never been on and won't be on again...it was full of humongous potholes and though there were only three houses looked to be populated by some Hillbillys!
Second road I went on and it too was boring but I did pass two characters, a man and woman walking in single file. Both had long hair, big wooly bunnets with ear flaps, both wore dark green parka jackets and underneath had wooly jumpers that looked it took a flock of sheep to make! Finally both had on denims and wore wellies. They looked like Deputy Dawg!
My final road was a little better though when I jumped out to get a photo of the above house, when I went to drive off, I drove over a huge rock! the scraping noise didnt sound good but closer investigation revealed only a big scratch underneath. Phew! So thought today wasnt the day for any more photos so have decided to stay with this one of a very colour co ordinated wee tin hoose, in fact there were three other such wee tin hoosies down this road. Must have been a job lot!

Happy blipping all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.