Littlest Monkey Child

This is Arwen, my youngest. I don't think I have blipped her solo before, I know she has appeared with one or another of her sisters though. SHe's a real character this one and far too old for years, partly because of having older sisters I expect. She hates most things girly, loves being outside, animals and all sorts of arts & crafts. Anyway, she's 9, will hit double digits in a roughly a month's time and in this photo, she's up a tree. I took several of her up trees and jumping off gates while we were out with the hound today. Another impromptu day off due to the deadness of the car but we didn't mind as despite it being bitterly cold & trying to snow, we had a fab, if very long, walk and hot chocolate when we got home :)

The fab news of the day though is that the car situation has been remedied and I am now the proud owner of a little silver VW Polo with pink flowers on and is called Minty :) She is very pretty and I am very happy :) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.