Photography By Natasha

By PhotographyByMe

Little Hands.

Well today was about -6, so there was no chance I was going to take my little man out unless I absolutely had to!

So out came the playdoh...I am amazed at how much he loves it and how much fun we can have...some great shots from today, but I loved the simplicity of this one and its one I will treasure forever as these hands are growing everyday so will never be this size again!

I often watch him playing and I wonder...I take a look at those hands and wonder what they will do when he is older, will he be a painter? will they take photos? whatever they do, as long as they are happy I will be happy, one thing I know, no matter how big they get, they will always fit snugly in mine.

Today I couldn't be more in love with my boys if I tried...tomorrow will of course be a different story...as I will love them even more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.