The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Colder here than there

Put simply, it's freezing.

Since moving from a terraced to a detached house in the summer, I've really felt the difference in temperature. I left the heating on all night last night for the first time ever. Definitely worth it to not wake up freezing cold in the middle of the night.

Having said that I do love the cold weather, it doesn't get me down at all. Especially partial to it when out for a walk - quite like getting on all the gear and trying to combat the elements.

Will see what the Brecons have to offer this weekend, should be fun whatever.

Wondering how I'm going to accomplish this ambition of mine to get to Everest base camp. A lottery win? No chance, I don't play it. Savings? No, I'm more likely to win the lottery.

A tricky one.

One day though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.