My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Woolly hat weather!

A bit of a rubbish day all round with all sorts of stuff happening that need dealing with or with information I found out. Oh well, it's the weekend and I'm going to try and not think about it until Monday! But will definitely be speaking with my friend in management about my concerns next week to act as a preventative self preservation measure.

The weather is cold and icy but sunny and dry and I love it! The ice and frost are so pretty. Even the dykes and river round here are freezing over! But to top it all would be a lovely big thick blanket of snow preferably ready for when I wake up! (Fat chance as its a beautiful crisp and clear starry night at the moment!) So if we don't get snow here then we may have to make a day trip to somewhere that DOES have snow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.