FIGGY's Sporadic Blips

By Figgy

Eeny, meeny, miny .......

.....mo, what to blip, I just don't know.

Ran out of ideas looking for an indoor blip tonight. It was a toss up between Jack Sparrow and a pineapple. The pineapple was a far crisper capture but Jack Sparrow will always win in my eyes ... so here he is.

This a key ring my son and daughter-in-law brought back for me from a recent trip to Cologne. They found it in a Lego shop. Can you imagine, a shop dedicated wholely to lego!

Jack hangs from my car ignition on the way to work and waits patiently in my bag all day before swinging his way home again at 5pm.

Far preferable to this would be having the delectable Mr Depp himself accompanying me on a daily basis but I fear this wouldn't be conducive to good driving conditions .......mmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.