Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Obligatory snow blip

I know it's boring but hey it's snow!

Managed to get out last night. We were supposed to be meeting a friend for her birthday. She had to turn back. I managed to pick up my two friends in the Volvo. I never thought I would own a Volvo let alone love it but it was amazing in the snow last night. Birthday girl lives a bit too far away and she ended up in the chippy x

It was a lovely night and we got home with no real issues. Sad the birthday girl could not make it though.

Children have loved the snow. A snowman has been made and they have been sledging with hubby.

I am tired after my late night antics. We are sitting in the warm. Hubby messing in the garage. I have a list of things I need to do but I just want to sit in front of the fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.