My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Princes Street..

After our lecture in Uni today, my good friend E and I went shopping on Princes Street.

She's been wanting to shop for some nice clothes for a while, and wanted some advice on what suits her best.. She never treats herself, and she really ought to, so I decided to take her and help her pick out some pretty things (and may have found some for myself as well.. Maybe I need to treat myself less?!)

It was a lovely, beautiful, glorious day, and for the first time in AGES I walked around with my coat open. Whilst everywhere else is getting snow, Edinburgh is getting some long awaited sunshine! Do hope it sticks around (though now that I've said that, it probably won't..)!!

I had so many shots to choose from, but I really like the sky in this one.. It was taken from North Bridge about a second after the sun disappeared off the horizon..

All in all, a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.