Every day is an adventure

By SJRKG1999

Taxi for Mrs G.....

Up at 4.00am for my flight. The entire Scotland football squad (not sure which squad) was on the flight. I fell asleep I'm sure I drooled on one of the lads). I must have been lying funny because I took cramp in my neck, I'm sure they thought I was having some sort of fit!!!!

Arrived at Gatwick to an inch snow, the taxi company tried to charge me an extra tenner because of the weather. Amateurs!!!!!

Anyway productive day, not so bad on the journey home.

Walked the wee dog, checked the furries when I got home. Miss K devasted as last night just after I posted my blip she came through in floods of tears as Gizmo, one of our Roborovski hamsters had died. He was only 14 months old. He should have lasted until he was about 3. He didn't seem ill so not sure what happened to him. Well cared for but he was never as active as Columbia so I'm not sure. They are so small its difficult to tell. :( J buried him in the back, goodnight wee Giz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.