Mummies little helpers.

Jack and Erin have been little stars these last few days with me decorating. They haven't touched any wet paint (unlike our black cat that is now black and white), they haven't moaned about me being busy on their only days with me to themselves or the fact that we have been stuck in a lot. So when they asked if they could do some of the painting I think they deserved to. They didn't do a bad job either and got none on the carpet which is more than can be said for me.

Erin off school today poorly. Keeps being sick bless her but she is amazing about it and doesn't even get upset. She grabs her bucket, throws up, passes it to me to dispose of and announces she is better. Infortunately she was sick about 6 times in the last 24 hours so not all better just yet. Fingers crossed she is all well for her and Jacks birthday on Wednesday.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.