Keeping Me Sane

By CKJohnson

Window Washer

PG's nephew was helping his mom wash the windows. He was more interested in spraying the cleaner than cleaning the windows but as any good mom should do, she thanked him over and over for the help.

We are getting glorius wonderful RAIN!!!!!!!!! HOORAY!!!!! It won't be enough to reverse the drought we're in but it's a start.

I'm so sorry that I haven't had time to comment on everyone's photos but I have a lot going on. All those pics I took yesterday and the day before has kept me from doing things I need to get completed at home. I have a friend coming in from Colorado and will be here Friday or Saturday. She's coming in for a Telephone Operator's Reunion that I've volunteered for as well. Keeping me busy is keeping me sane. My truck was in the shop today too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.