Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

The boy who stole my heart

First I want to thank you all for the great comments, stars and hearts you gave me the last few 'ice'days! It is really heartwarming and touching. Thank you, it means a lot to me.

Just like yesterday I saw the great sunset above the rotte but I pick another great picture I took today. A dream came true today. A friend, living in the south almost 1,5 hour drive, visited me with her two little boys. She is a lovely warmhearted person and I am very fond of her and her boys. Aspecially this one. He is almost four years now and his first year I was privilliged to be his nanny sometimes. And that is when this lovely boy stole my heart and he still does.

If you like to see him 4 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.