Grinning like a Cheshire Cat

Another test make up shot for my Alice in wonderland project, think i might use a feathered half face mask for this instead of full make up but im looking forward to playing with the eyes :D

Thank you soooo much for all the lovely comments on my last 2 make up shots

Alsoooo BIG DAY!!! i got my SAAS money, my Lottery winnings (forgot to mention yesterday i won £100!!!! never won anything before, was soooo excited that i forgot to mention it haha) and my work money from the weekend into my bank all at once :D so im now half way to affording my Canon 7D and i bought a domain today which means i now have a buisness website!!! XD

Telfer Photography

please feel free to visit and look me up on facebook!

Also with this photo and the last 2 photos you can now clearly see why ive not been using my own 400D anymore, as its gubbed, 3 months ago on the same settings these photos would have been pin sharp... Halfway to getting my 7D though! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.