ANDY2010

By ANDY2010

Do You Have Permission

I went down to the waterfront tonight only to bump into the overzealous security guard. This is how the conversation went,
Him; what are you doing?
me; taking a few photographs of the frozen canal basin
him; do you have permission
me; no, I didn't realise that I needed permission
him; you have to get permission from the site owners
me; ok no problem, do you have a phone number and I will call them now
him; there is nobody in the office now
me; ok, I'll bear it in mind next time I come here
him; you can't take pictures here, it is private property
me; sorry I'm going now
him; it would be the same as me coming into your back garden without permission and taking photos.
me; not really because my back garden IS a private place whereas this canal basin is a public place and is not fenced off or locked up
him; it is private and you can't take pictures
me; ok mate I get it , now fu****f and I'll be on my way
him; but it is private.
At this point I was going to throw the twat in the water if he didn't just shut the f**k up and leave me be..
The problem I have now is that I will see it as my moral duty to wind this idiot up at every oppurtunity so expect more from the waterfront soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.