erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

Campus Ministry

Today we had the all time longest Campus Ministry meeting ever. It was Liz's first meeting ever and we kept trying to reassure her that they aren't usually as long as that one was but I don't think she believed us.

You gotta do whatchu gotta do for priority points. It's almost time to choose housing for next year. We just got our priority point reports the other day. I have 33 out of 36. Not too shabby.

Here is a photo of Meg running into the library after our meeting. I'm sure it was because she was so excited to go do homework. The rest of us did not go to the library, we returned to F11 to do nothing significant.

Actually, that's not true. I did homework until 2 am. All my work is done for the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.