This little house was earlier near some textile manufacturing site. It had a strange pool near it, I always wondered what was in it - seemed like some place where to color textile. After soviet time change the textile site disappeared, and I must admit I do not even recall when nor how it was done, but the inhabitants of the little house did not receive better neighbors - now a petrol station is there.

I am so fascinated about this little house because it is the only one near and far - all others are office building and apartment houses. But this one is left like a house in the woods, and an angry dog lives there, and he really has a lot to bark on, which he does not hesitate to do. Just I have never seen him, only heard whole evenings through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.