"Eye Eye...."

"What you up to...?"

Sleepy, sleepy cat.... yes he was. But he's not now.

He is currently mithering... (chiefly Northern English, late 17th century, to worry, bother or make an unnecessary fuss) ....to go out.

As tonights temperatures are threatening to go down to around -5 c then Jakey has little chance of playing out all night tonight. He may have agreed to meet his mates out on the hill on the edge of the woods but it's tough.... no playing out tonight, sorry Jakey. Your tootsies will get mighty cold.

If you could hear him now. He could be Captain of the England Olympic Cats Mithering Team. He has it down to a fine art... or should that be a fine whine....?

Second attempt at blipping today.
First one wouldn't work.
Blip no like my dimensions, courtesy of a fab app I downloaded yesterday. Not had complaints about my dimensions before...?

It made my pictures look like I had borrowed a Tardis and shot back in time to around 1890. How I would have loved to have seen the Leeds Liverpool canal in the 1890's. That would make me happy.

So, Jakey it is.

Out for walkies again tomorrow. Followed by obligatory PUB LUNCH!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.