Enigma

By Jennifercw

Timing

For my mothers 50th birthday she received some daffodils as they are her favourite flowers. When bought they weren't yet ready and had not bloomed. She then waits and they opened and were wonderful. Now after about six days they are wilting; past their best and ready to go.

Funny how important timing is to everything in life. Something when we feel ready the things we feel ready for can't happen yet. Other times I think that God tells me that its the right time to do something and I don't think I could feel any less prepared.

Timing - a annoying concept to deal with if your not in sync with how God wants things to play out..

Still, waiting could be worse.

Bad picture quality due to being taken on my phone I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.