Mad Ramblings Of An Idiot

By ivanb

When I'm Cleaning Windows

If life get's you down, it could be worse.

You could be a window cleaner in Bradford, having to cope with hundreds of pains panes (literally) and a slope, just imagine how hard it is to get the ladder level !

The real reason I took the photo (maximum zoom on an iphone through the car window - apologies for the poor quality) (like I was going to stand around in the cold) was for the tower bit (top middle)

It's so much like some buildings in the Assassin's Creed games it's untrue. If I could be bothered, I'd photoshop* a bit of wood sticking out one side at the top.

Sorry the picture's so grey, but we seem to be going through a grey period at the moment. Spring is around the corner**

* Other photo editing software is available

** Say it enough times and it might just come true

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.