Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Publicity Shot

The Children's Cancer Fund

...are receiving just over £3,000 from my employers. This is the smaller of two donations this month. Around £13,000 went to Children Refugees. They are also sponsoring me with the camera I use and the photography courses I will be taking later in the year. (....and I'm just that funny English bloke in the warehouse.) These are just the local division contributions to a local charity which is doing remarkably good work which I won't bore you with here .....but I'm sure you get the idea.

Not too happy with this shot as it was in a small, cramped office, on a very grey day with zero planning and about two minutes of shots. This seems the best so far, I really must ask DHL for a couple of flashes... (I don't think so but.....ya' never know)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.